Site Player

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Sleigh Bells

because music is better than studying...

Electronic indie pop duo Sleigh Bells, guitarist Derek Miller and singer Alexis Krauss, just announced the release date of there upcoming album Reign of Terror; February 14th. (that's valentine's day for those of us who tend to ignore the holiday). Just remember, music will never leave you lonely...

Check out the Reign of Terror teaser:

Reign of Terror track list:
Track List:

01. True Shred Guitar
02. Born To Lose
03. Crush
04. End Of The Line
05. Leader Of The Pack
06. Comeback Kid
07. Demons
08. Road To Hell
09. You Lost Me
10. Never Say Die
11. D.O.A.

Also, here are some oldies but goodies:

Sleigh Bells - Rill Rill by marinak

11 Sleigh Bells Tell 'Em by djeddieo

No comments:

Post a Comment