Site Player

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Miike Snow

Miike Snow is not a person, but a Swedish indie electronic pop band comprised of Christian Karlsson,Pontus Winnberg, and Andrew Wyatt.

Their single "Animal" was an instant blogger favorite in 2009. Since then everyone has been looking forward to hearing some new tunes.
The bands second album is due out sometime in 2012 but until then take a listen to their newest song "Devil's Work"

No comments:

Post a Comment